Primary Value Star Merit Awards

10 October 2017 0

The following are the award recipients for the Value Star Merit Awards presented in Primary Assembly held on 21 September. Honest / Trust Always telling the truth Lenny Green Preparatory C Lucy Dawson Preparatory M Matthew Rollason Preparatory N Jeffrey Cheung Preparatory S Angus Chan Year 1B Carter Young Year 1H Olive De Krester- Newell Year 1S Breah Konstas Year […Read more]