2020 Primary Leaders

We are pleased to inform you of our Primary 2020 student leaders.

Each student who has received a leadership responsibility for 2020 will be presented with their badge at our Leadership Assembly on Friday 12 June at 8:30am in the Auditorium.

In normal circumstances, we would host the Leadership Assembly for Years 3-6 inviting parents of students receiving a leadership badge to attend. Unfortunately, with parents unable to come on to campus at the moment, we will be live streaming this event to the school community. To ensure appropriate social distancing, only students receiving a leadership badge will attend the assembly. A link to the live stream will be sent to AISHK parents via the AISHK App on Thursday 11 June.

In this assembly, we will be presenting badges to:

  • Head Girl and Boy
  • Deputy Head Girl and Boy
  • Year 6 House Captains
  • Year 3-6 Environmental Managers
  • Year 3-6 Student Council Representatives

Congratulations to the following students who have received a leadership responsibility for 2020:

Heads and Deputy Heads

Head Boy William Holt 6K
Head Girl Hanna Wong 6L
Deputy Head Boy Vihaan Balani 6K
Deputy Head Girl Samantha MacKinlay 6A


House Captains


Eucalypt House

Xavier Gyngell 6S
Cai McGunnigle 6S
Bella Vujanovic 6S
Chloe Yule 6K

Jacaranda House

Catherine Allison 6L
Heidi Bates 6S
Nikolas Camo 6A
Isaac Cheng 6K


Waratah House

Thomas Allen 6K
Imogen Atkins 6L
Harrison Foulstone 6S
Belle Fung 6S

Wattle House


Bridie Benfield 6S
Summer Hartnett 6S
William McFarlane 6K
Justin Yu 6K


Environment Committee

Class Students
3A Finn Glanville
3A Jasmine Tu
3B Pippa Bourne
3B Finlay Fraser
3C Jessie Leung
3C Dorothy Wang
3K Patrick Doherty
3K Isla McCarthy
4D Jed Custance
4D Chelsea Tsang
4L Alice Kemp
4L Ruby March
4P Mathilde O’Connor
4P Sienna Van Luinen
4S Samuel Hansen
4S Sophie Seargeant
5D Ashley Liu
5D Tya Tadaffee
5F Silvia Lee
5F Ann Shi
5T Sophie McCarthy
5T Luke Weston
5W Violet Chaplin
5W Luka Youl
6A Jack Barton
6A Audrey Haymes
6K Isabel Powell Lima
6K Tallis Wilson
6L Marcus Leung
6L Lucas Woodyard
6S Maia Ahern
6S Ciara Martin


Student Representative Council

Class Students
3A Jaimie Bremner
3A Jamie Chow
3B Ethan Chan
3B Edward Harbottle
3C Kyle Chen
3C Amber Tsang
3K Tyler Boss
3K Jason Poon
4D Megan Bates
4D Thomas Ware
4L Rayna Chow
4L Hayden Fung
4P Jamie Bezencon
4P Alexandra Lai
4S Jeremy Hobson
4S Ashley Ware
5D Jordan Kwan
5D Will Walsh
5F Madeline Fung
5F Hugo Louey
5T Cooper Glanville
5T Gemma Hobson
5W Thomas Boyd
5W Teresa Cheung
6A Harry Knowling
6A George Luo
6K Anna Leung
6K Daniel McNeill
6L Liam Chan-Wilson
6L Sophie Tang
6S Isabella Chan-Wilson
6S Eleni Megaloconomos