In Case You Missed It

Monday 5 June

Primary LEAP program continues all week

Year 11 Exams continue to 7 June

Tuesday 6 June

Primary Environmental Committee Excursion – Clearwater Bay

Secondary Visual Art Exhibit (Auditorium) to Wednesday

Thursday 8 June

Year 6 Swim Meet @ DC

Friday 9 June

No Primary Assembly

Year 7 Social, 4-7pm

U12 Invitational Aquathon @ KGV

Saturday 10 June

U12 Aquathon Championships @ KGV

Monday 12 June

Showcase Rehearsals

Tuesday 13 June

ICAS Writing Competition (Yr 3-6)

Showcase Performance, 7:00pm (AUD)

Wednesday 14 June

Secondary Assembly, 12nn (Gym 601)

ICAS Spelling Competition (Yr 3-6)

Showcase Performance, 7:00pm (AUD)

Thursday 15 June

Year 5 Swim Meet @ DC

Yr 5/6 Speech Finals, 1:00pm (AUD)

Friday 16 June

Early Childhood Assembly, 11:10am (AUD)

Yr 5 Rounders @ Bradbury

Saturday 17 June

SEAMS Fashion Show, 7:00pm (AUD)